The prodigal blogger returns

Hello there, denizens of the recession generation!

After a looooooooooong time, your least favorite blogger is baaaaaaack!

I can safely say that none of my ex readers encouraged me to come back, but that should never stop the intrepid writer, should it now!

Whats up on the life front, you might ask? Nothing! No job, no income, just living off my parents! All you people who are living off the state, wonder how that feels..

Lets hope I stay the course this time and start writing regularly again.

Coming up are some short stories too, just to punish my regulars 🙂

One Response to The prodigal blogger returns

  1. Anonymous says:

    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

