My Movie

I want to make a movie. There. I said it.  

Why a movie? Because I want to. I may not have the technical knowledge, I may not have the money, but I sure am allowed to have a dream.. Right?

So what would the movie be about? Would it be action, masala, comedy, thriller, comedy, arty?

I dont know.. I do know what some of the things featured in it will be.

Love, grief, pain, sunlight, rain, Madras, sex, marijuana, violence, night, food, family, friends, homosexuality, religion, music, credit cards, technology, 

The list goes on. What would you put in your movie? This is not a tag, but if you do decide to write about this, do link this post and leave a comment so I can come and read yours

3 Responses to My Movie

  1. Eugene says:

    I am seaching for some idea to write in my blog… somehow come to your blog. best of luck. Eugene

  2. Vijaikrishna says:

    Mine will be a comedy movie … Some shades of Chennai 28 … Hero will be someone like our Haripi … Prasad will be the mentor for the Hero. U, me, Aandhai are all hero’s friends who do the actual comedy. Inshort namma college times can be rehashed into a movie script.

  3. Praseetha Sivasankar says:

    Definitely i would like to see a movie of yours and my choice would a movie on corporate drama.. especially month end disbursals. 🙂

Leave a Reply

