I dont miss her

I dont miss her

dont miss the way she laughed

dont miss the way she said poda

dont miss her gm messages

dont miss her sensible advice

dont miss the strength of her convictions

dont miss the warmth of her arms

dont miss the comfortable silences we shared

dont miss those stories of her day at work

dont miss her hand gripping my shoulder while driving in traffic

dont miss a thousand iloveyous a day

dont miss her at all

wait, maybe a little bit.

2 Responses to I dont miss her

  1. A friend.. says:

    Its tough..But I guess you should move on as she did..I am no one to advice but I just feel sad for you and hence wanted to say something..I am sure you will find the right girl..Take care!

  2. B says:

    Hmm..this sounds a lot like the hindi song, mUjhe pyar tumhe nahi hai’ from gharouda…

    dont like all ur lines

    wait, maybe a little bit.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

