Grounde(a)d

I’ve been advised to stay home for the next three weeks and do yoga execises daily to fix my disc prolapse. I honestly dont have complete faith in the doctor, but am willing to try this alternative to surgery. Surgery, it seems, gives complete pain relief. But, the recurrence rate is high, and I might end up getting more surgery in the next 10 years. So, its the yoga way for now. Thanks for all those silent prayers you might be sending up. Even though I have doubts about the place you are sending them to, I believe in good thoughts and vibes.

Hopefully, I will not be idling away the next 21 days. A lot of movies are being downloaded as I type this post! And, i’m planning to do some work for the company from home. So here’s to not getting bored..

Cheers!

3 Responses to Grounde(a)d

  1. Ponnarasi.K says:

    Take care and take rest!

  2. Subbu says:

    Cool… Scudie.net is up and running… Kalakkitta maamei…

    Just get loads of rest… You’ll be up and running in no time… 🙂

Leave a Reply

