Maximo Weird

Tagged myself after reading Badri’s post.

6 Weird things about me:

1. I play games on my mobile phone while in the potty.

2. I sometimes wish I lived in the 80’s. Something tells me life would’ve been much less complicated.

3. I hate returning things I buy. Even if it means losing money.

4. I feel sorry for the pizza delivery guy who I refused to pay because he was 30 minutes late. I don’t know if they’ll take it out of his salary.

5. I think guys with french beards are crooks ( I cant grow one, the damn thing just doesn’t connect πŸ˜€ )

6. I always have a song running in my head, always. (Right now itsSuppose Unnai from Sukran)

6 Responses to Maximo Weird

  1. AM Aravind says:

    // I think guys with french beards are crooks ( I cant grow one, the damn thing just doesn’t connect πŸ˜€ ) //

    Same problem here 😦

  2. AM Aravind says:

    hey… u know whats really wierd??!

    I post a comment, it appears on the post, and it says “Your comment is awaiting moderation.” πŸ˜€

  3. Ponnarasi.K says:

    Hahaha.. Was abt 2 tag u πŸ™‚
    U have written the tag!
    Pizza’ku pay panalaya.. Neengathaana athu πŸ˜‰ Avan kanna pinnanu thitiktey ponan πŸ˜›

  4. Ponnarasi.K says:

    Next post pls πŸ˜€

  5. Badri says:

    @ he damn thing just doesn’t connect

    namakku ottala..athukaga ..avanga ellarayum crooks akidaratha πŸ˜‰

  6. sn says:

    playing when? nee thirundha matte da

Leave a Reply

