Why I love the new Windows Live Search

😀

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

5 Responses to Why I love the new Windows Live Search

  1. Zero says:

    Holy! A search on my blog title with this Windows Live Search shows my blog in the 162nd page or something. Too bad.

  2. @ Badri

    vaazhkaila idhellaam saadhaarnamappa..

    @ Zero

    You see the whole country of the system is juxtapositioned by the haemoglobin in the atmosphere because you are a sophisticated rhetorician intoxicated by the exuberance of your own verbosity!

    Er, I was trying to say something about the uniqueness of the title of my blog.. 😀

  3. Zero says:

    And my little piece of titular inanity is not, err, unique? Makes one acutely angst-ridden.

    P.S.:- Sophisticated rhetorician, eh? Nice.

  4. @ Zero

    Dude, you are numero uno on google.. Whats to be angst ridden about!

Leave a Reply

