Middle Age Mutant Kizhinja Kattil

I have to give it to my sis. However crazy I try to be, she bests me with titles like the one above. She must be re-thinking her decision now. Ipdi oru crazy family la vandhu maatikitomey nu feel panna pora!

Now to answer the tag.

Three mutant powers I would love to have.

1. The power to teleport. No more traffic jams, plane ticket salavu micham πŸ˜€

2. The power to transform water into beer (Kingfisher Lager). I’ll be the toast of the town, literally! πŸ˜€

3. The power to give the person in front of me an atomic wedgie by snapping my fingers πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Now that would be fun!!

I tag no one.

6 Responses to Middle Age Mutant Kizhinja Kattil

  1. Badri says:

    underpants over the head 😦

  2. Badri says:

    and that wud be fun???

  3. Anand raghu says:

    atomic wedgie na….namma oorula aapu kudukartha…

  4. mythreyee says:

    hehehe.. super powers.. atomic wedgies ellaam only 4 dose who wear sumthin der illa… yosichi paathiya ulagathula evalo paer morpheus dialog β€œfree your mind”-a arakora-ya kettutu, freeya alayaraanga-nu?

  5. AM Aravind says:

    >>The power to give the person in front of me an atomic wedgie

    ROTFL…
    kalakkitta… me still thinking – enakku enna powers venum nu πŸ˜›

  6. mythreyee says:

    aravind, seekaram yosichi blog-la podu.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

