My blog’s worth

I have become very contemplative nowadays. What with placements season and other major changes in life. I was wondering how useful my blogging activities are to my life, and I think I’ve found a partial answer.


My blog is worth $11,855.34.
How much is your blog worth?

$ 11855.34! Like any good Indian, I immediately converted this to rupees 🙂

Rs. 5,30,408!!!! (At an exchange rate of $1=Rs.44.73)

En bloga vithu oru chinna flat vaangalaam 😀

Whats your blog worth?

4 Responses to My blog’s worth

  1. Ithula etho bongu irukku… 😦 It says $0 for me… May be it is not programmed to rate the most wonderful blog… 😉

    Have a nice day,
    Ponnarasi Kothandaraman.

  2. Badri says:

    Ni vikarathu peRusu illa, atha yaru vanga pora?

  3. machi mine is $19,194.36 da

  4. revatechnic says:

    I really never understood how this works, and how they calculate the figures.
    So I’m wondering who would buy it, even if I would want to sell it.

    Anyway, mine is damn cheap.
    $5,080.86.
    Oru chinna gudiseh vaangalam

    Saravana, your blog worth is amazing!

Leave a Reply

