With or without you

See the stone set in your eyes
See the thorn twist in your side
I wait for you

Sleight of hand and twist of fate
On a bed of nails she makes me wait
And I wait without you

With or without you
With or without you

Through the storm we reach the shore
You give it all but I want more
And I’m waiting for you

With or without you
With or without you
I can’t live
With or without you

And I give myself away
And I give myself away
And I give
And I give
And I give myself away

My hands are tied
My body bruised, she’s got me with
Nothing to win and
Nothing left to lose

With or without you
With or without you
I can’t live
With or without you

From U2 – With or Without You

6 Responses to With or without you

  1. Vijaikrishna says:

    Remba feelingsa liruku lyrics.

  2. Badri says:

    Feelings of Tamizhan!

  3. Badri says:

    check the template da, i can’t read anything on the right side.

  4. ROMBA TOUCHING VERSES
    UMA

  5. Madhu says:

    Still waiting, huh?

  6. super da … haven’t heard this song … should be great

Leave a Reply

