Title Change

Have changed the title to Tamizh! Felt that a blog called தமிழன் should have at least its title in Tamizh.

Used this website to do it.

Lemme know if it doesn’t display properly in your browser.

Browsers already tested – Safari, Firefox (Mac), Opera (Mac), Internet Explorer (Windows XP Pro).

It doesn’t display properly on Firefox on Windows XP. I don’t know why and I don’t really care 🙂

9 Responses to Title Change

  1. revatechnic says:

    you know how it appears in firefox windows??

    th, mi, and a dotted circle with a kombu, zha, na, and a dotted circle with a pulli.
    It’s not supposed to appear this way?

    Anyway, I think it looks cool.

  2. Tamizhan says:

    Hey reva! Thanks for the info, but this is an issue solely with Windows and not my template or firefox! Firefox on the Mac displays it perfectly!

  3. revatechnic says:

    right ok…
    windows is full of problems anyway..
    i am not surprised.
    mac vaazga

  4. machi I’m figuring out how it can look better on firefox for windows … actually I found a blog where it displayed proper thamizh … but I didn’t have the time to research on the code …

  5. btw where do ya work on a mac 😉

  6. Tamizhan says:

    @ miltry i have an iBook da. Collegela serumbo wholesale la vaangitom… G4 processor, 768 MB RAM

  7. ohh sooper da … btw what OS does it have .. I mean which MacOS X.?

  8. Madhu says:

    “It doesn’t display properly on Firefox on Windows XP. I don’t know why and I don’t really care :)”
    *sigh* I use firefox on Windows XP… 😦

  9. aman says:

    it does display correctly in firefox on windows. I use 1.5.0.1

Leave a Reply

