Thank you!

A huge thank you to all my visitors! if you didnt notice, this blog just crossed a 1000 hits. I am assuming at least half of them were me, so that leaves 500 actual hits! Thanks guys and gals. You inspire me to keep blogging!

Too many exclamation marks! Gotta control the enthu!

6 Responses to Thank you!

  1. Vijaikrishna says:

    And mine was the 1000th hit. So VC my tea at the tea shop tomorrow.

  2. Aravind says:

    hi
    how is life @ GLIM.
    i heard that it is a one year course.
    hows the placement over there.whats the prerequisite to get in there.

  3. Madhu says:

    Congrats! Bday ku dhan treat tharala… idhukavadhu treat tharradha idea iruka?

  4. Machi cant you block your IP from being logged. I’ve blocked mine, try statcounter …. I think its lot better than most others

  5. Somu says:

    Initially even I had this problem when i configured hit counter. I realized my hits were more than others. Later on learnt that I can xclude my ip addresses (office and home). Now, i know for sure the hit counts are genuine. U may wanna try that out !

  6. Madhu says:

    Ye, Scudie, SK/Somu are rite. You can easily exclude your own hits. It’s a simple setting in bravenet.

Leave a Reply

