Tagged!

Miltry tagged me. So here goes.

Seven things I plan to do before I die

1. Become a CTO of a technology company (OK, thats something from my ‘re-engineering human potential’ class)
2. Make some major money.
3. Give some of it away.
4. Travel. A lot.
5. Travel some more.
6. Not pollute.
7. Retire before Retirement

Seven things I CAN do

1. Stop being lazy
2. Stop smoking (psst! don’t tell my mom)
3. Get a girlfriend (Miltry, we should pool our efforts)
4. Lose some weight
5. Understand women (I CAN try)
6. Sleep less
7. Read more

Seven things I CANNOT do

1. Stop being lazy
2. Stop smoking (psst! don’t tell my mom)
3. Get a girlfriend (Miltry, we should pool our efforts)
4. Lose some weight
5. Understand women (I CAN try)
6. Sleep less
7. Read more

Yes, the things I can do and cannot do are the same. I actually wrote two of them again before I realized they were the same for me.

Seven things that attract me to the opposite sex.

1. Economy of words
2. Open-mindedness
3. Nice hair!
4. Lack of make-up
6. Lots of opinions
7. Absence of SMS addiction

Seven things I say most

1. Dai
2. Otha
3. Baadu (Anniyan has made this word an integral part of every kid’s vocabulary)
4. Machan/Machi/Mama/Mapillai
5. Weird
6. Udra Udra
7. Galeej

Seven celebrity crushes

1. Angelina Jolie
2. Sharon Stone
3. Asin
4. Nargis
5. Smita Patil
6. Nandita Das
7. Nafisa Ali

I just noticed that the average age of my celebrity crushes is above 35. Weird…

Seven people I want to tag

Vijai
Haripi
Siva
Madhu
Fever
Satish
Adengappa

5 Responses to Tagged!

  1. harry says:

    dei neeyum aunty pandaraama…like our grand old thatha….i.e vk..
    that means experience matters the most..

  2. After reading about you…I can guess why you wrote that comment….best

  3. machi you gotthe true meaning of the word CAN …

  4. Madhu says:

    Acho… Now that you have tagged me, I gotto sit and think… 😦 seri, will update this sometime soon… but I got a much more important post coming up before that…

  5. Siva says:

    This – One hen hau post!!

    Was just ROTFL!

    Don’t worry about the above 35 crushes… you have company!!

Leave a Reply

